Outfit | Bohemian Soul

IMG_7168
Well, the first outfit post on my blog! I took this one in my room but next one will be outside :) Read more for my whole outfit and where everything’s from.

IMG_7159

IMG_7165
Blouse – H&M | Necklace – Vintage | Aztec jeans – C&A

This was what I wore to a family party last saturday. I wanted to keep it simple because I didn’t know what we were going to do (we ended up playing soccer all the time so I’m glad I didn’t wear a skirt). I’m wearing a button up top with some jeans because it’s simple but still cute! And because I like a bit of a bohemian vibe to my outfits, I chose this necklace. It’s actually one of my grandma’s old ones, I found it a few days ago and I really like it. It reminds me of a dreamcatcher.

I didn’t take a picture of my shoes (because I didn’t wear them most of the time) but I was wearing flat sandals.

HYPE ON LOOKBOOK

 

Pictures by me

3 thoughts on “Outfit | Bohemian Soul

Thanks for your comment! I appreciate & read all of them.

