My fashion essentials – S&S 2014

my fashion essentials summer 2014
These are my fashion essentials for this summer! I love to wear loose printed tops (or band merch), just because they’re so comfortable and I like the way they look, with shorts. I wear shorts all the time in summer. Distressed,printed, blue or black: I love them. And for accessoires, bracelets. Rainbow loom bands are my new obsession and I always like to buy souvenir bracelets on holiday. To finish of the outfit boots or gladiator sandals with a (fake) leather jacket!

What are your fashion essentials for this season?

 

Pictures from weheartit.com

4 thoughts on “My fashion essentials – S&S 2014

Thanks for your comment! I appreciate & read all of them.

